Board of Governors

Ongwanada’s Board of Governors and sub-committees provide leadership and direction to the agency’s senior management team, while overseeing key aspects of performance and management.

Serving Elected Members:

Jack Thompson, President

Roy Smith, Vice President

Allan Twohey, Past President

Michael Dominik, Treasurer

Alastair Lamb, Secretary

David Ariss

Dwight Boyce

Carol Cartier



Glen Cavanagh

Glen Cavanagh

Dr. Elizabeth Grier

Geoff McMullen


Kathy Pringle